2013 Sammy Hagar Tour Dates
Date City Venue
Friday January 18 Catoosa, OK The Joint, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Saturday January 19 St. Louis, MO Ameristar Casino (2nd Annual Classic Rock Radio Reunion)
Sunday January 20 Concho, OK Lucky Star Casino Event Center
Saturday February 9 Las Vegas, NV Cabo Wabo Cantina
Saturday April 20 La Jolla, CA The Bishop's School
Friday May 3 Lake Tahoe, NV Harrah's South Shore Room
Saturday May 4 Lake Tahoe, NV Harrah's South Shore Room
Saturday June 8 Las Vegas, NV The Venetian
Saturday July 6 Norman, OK Gaylord Family-Oklahoma Memorial Stadium
Friday July 26 Tucson, AZ AVA Amphitheater
Saturday July 27 Del Mar, CA Seaside Stage
Thursday August 15 Tulalip, WA The Tulalip Amphitheatre
Saturday August 17 Airway Heights, WA Northern Quest Casino Outdoor Concert Venue
Sunday August 18 Jackpot, NV Cactus Petes Resort Casino Amphitheater
Tuesday August 20 Loveland, CO Budweiser Events Center
Friday August 23 Chicago, IL Charter One Pavilion
Saturday August 24 St. Paul, MN Minnesota State Fair
Monday August 26 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theater
Tuesday August 27 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Thursday August 29 Washington DC Nationals Park
Saturday August 31 St. Louis, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Wednesday September 4 Paso Robles, CA Vina Robles Amphitheater
Thursday September 5 Lincoln, CA Thunder Valley Casino Resort Outdoor Amphitheater
Saturday September 7 San Francisco, CA America's Cup Pavilion
Monday October 7 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina
Wednesday October 9 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina
Friday October 11 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina
Sunday October 13 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina
Saturday October 19 Shawnee, OK Grand Casino Resort
Tuesday October 22 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre
Wednesday October 23 Port Chester, NY Capitol Theatre (Cancelled: Scheduling Conflict)
Friday October 25 Lowell, MA Tsongas Center
Saturday October 26 Bethlehem, PA The Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Thursday November 7 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live
Saturday November 9 New Orleans, LA Hyatt Regency Empire Ballroom