2004 Sammy Hagar Tour Dates
Date City Venue
Thursday January 1 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Friday January 2 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Friday January 9 Walnut Creek, California The Dean Lesher Regional Center
Thursday January 22 Mill Valley, California The Sweetwater
Thursday January 29 Houston, Texas Superbash
Friday January 30 Houston, Texas Superbash
Saturday January 31 Houston, Texas Superbash
Friday February 13 South Lake Tahoe, Nevada Altitude @ Harrah's South Lake Tahoe
Tuesday March 9 Las Vegas, Nevada Palms Casino
Wednesday March 24 South Lake Tahoe, Nevada Delta Center
Thursday April 29 South Lake Tahoe, Nevada Harrah's Lake Tahoe South Shore Room
Friday April 30 South Lake Tahoe, Nevada Harrah's Lake Tahoe South Shore Room
Saturday May 1 South Lake Tahoe, Nevada Harrah's Lake Tahoe South Shore Room
Sunday May 2 South Lake Tahoe, Nevada Harrah's Lake Tahoe South Shore Room
Saturday May 8 Atlantic City, New Jersey Borgata Hotel Casino

On Tour With Van Halen
 
Friday October 8 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina Birthday Bash
Saturday October 9 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina Birthday Bash
Monday October 11 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina Birthday Bash
Tuesday October 12 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina Birthday Bash
Wednesday October 13 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina Birthday Bash