1998 Sammy Hagar Tour Dates
Date City Venue
Tuesday May 5 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Thursday May 7 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Friday May 8 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Saturday May 16 Brisbane, Australia Brisbane Arena
Tuesday May 19 Adelaide, Australia Bridgeway
Wednesday May 20 Perth, Australia Metropolis
Friday May 22 Melbourne, Australia The Palace
Saturday May 23 Sydney, Australia Selina's
Saturday July 25 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Friday October 9 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Saturday October 10 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Tuesday October 13 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Friday November 20 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Saturday November 21 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Tuesday December 8 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Wednesday December 9 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina