2017 Sammy Hagar Tour Dates
Date City Venue
Friday January 6 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina (w/Loverboy)
Saturday February 11 Fort Lauderdale, FL Hyatt Pier 66 (Emeril Lagasse's Line, Vine & Dine) (w/Vic Johnson)
Thursday February 23 San Diego, CA House of Blues (w/The Circle) (Private event: CenturyLink Ascend)
Friday February 24 Cabazon, CA Morongo Casino Resort and Spa (w/The Circle)
Monday May 15 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore (Acoustic-4-A-Cure)
Friday June 2 Thackerville, OK WinStar World Casino and Resort (w/The Circle)
Saturday June 3 Kansas City, KS Kansas Speedway (w/The Circle)
Monday June 5 Huber Heights, OH (Dayton) Rose Music Center (w/The Circle)
Wednesday June 7 Tulsa, OK Paradise Cove @ River Spirit Casino Resort (w/The Circle)
Friday June 9 Newkirk, OK 7 Clans Casino & Hotel (w/The Circle)
Saturday June 10 Quapaw, OK Downstream Casino Resort (w/The Circle)
Monday June 19 Highland Park, IL Ravinia Pavilion (w/The Circle)
Wednesday June 21 Niagara Falls, ON The Avalon Ballroom Theatre At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort (w/The Circle)
Thursday June 22 Niagara Falls, ON The Avalon Ballroom Theatre At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort (w/The Circle)
Saturday June 24 Cleveland, OH Hard Rock Rocksino in Northfield Park (w/The Circle)
Thursday June 29 Tulalip, WA The Tulalip Amphitheatre (w/The Circle)
Friday June 30 Airway Heights, WA (Spokane) Northern Quest Resort & Casino (w/The Circle)
Sunday July 2 South Lake Tahoe, NV Harvey's Outdoor Arena (w/The Circle)
Monday September 4 Mill Valley, CA Sweetwater Music Hall
Sunday September 10 San Bernardino, CA Glen Helen Amphitheater (w/The Circle)
Tuesday September 12 Denver, CO Fiddlers Green Amphitheater (w/The Circle)
Thursday September 14 Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory (formerly Irving Music Factory) (w/The Circle)
Friday September 15 Sugarland, TX Smart Financial Centre (w/The Circle)
Sunday September 17 Clearwater, FL Coachman Park (w/The Circle) POSTPONED to Nov. 14 (Hurricane Irma)
Tuesday September 19 Pompano Beach, FL Pompano Beach Amphitheater (w/The Circle) POSTPONED to Nov. 12 (Hurricane Irma)
Wednesday September 20 St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre (w/The Circle) POSTPONED to Nov. 11 (Hurricane Irma)
Friday September 22 Mashantucket, CT The Grand Theater At Foxwoods (w/The Circle)
Saturday September 23 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater (w/The Circle)
Monday September 25 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center for the Performing Arts (w/The Circle)
Wednesday September 27 Toledo, OH Toledo Zoo Amphitheater (w/The Circle)
Thursday September 28 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre (w/The Circle)
Saturday September 30 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (w/The Circle)
Monday October 9 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina
Wednesday October 11 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina
Friday October 13 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina
Saturday October 14 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina
Thursday November 9 Cherokee, NC Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center (w/The Circle)
Saturday November 11 St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre (w/The Circle)
Sunday November 12 Pompano Beach, FL Pompano Beach Amphitheater (w/The Circle)
Tuesday November 14 Clearwater, FL Coachman Park (w/The Circle)