2010 Sammy Hagar Tour Dates
Date City Venue
Saturday February 6 Mill Valley, CA 142 Throckmorton Theatre
Friday February 12 St. Louis, MO Sammy's Beach Bar & Grill
Thursday March 25 Highland, CA San Manuel Indian Bingo & Casino
Friday April 9 Kahului on Maui, HI Castle Theatre
Saturday April 17 Honolulu, HI Pipeline Cafe
Thursday April 22 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina
Friday May 7 Lake Tahoe, NV Harrah's South Shore Room
Saturday May 8 Lake Tahoe, NV Harrah's South Shore Room
Sunday May 30 Sacramento CA Raley Field
Friday June 11 San Diego, CA San Diego County Fair
Thursday July 1 St. Louis, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Friday July 2 Naperville, IL Knoch Park (Ribfest)
Saturday July 3 St. Paul, MN Harriet Island (Taste of Minnesota)
Wednesday July 14 Lansing, MI Common Ground Music Festival
Thursday July 15 Walker, MN Moondance Jam
Friday July 23 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena (opening for Aerosmith)
Friday July 30 Las Vegas, NV Cabo Wabo Cantina
Saturday July 31 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena (opening for Aerosmith)
Wednesday August 4 Costa Mesa, CA Pacific Amphitheatre
Thursday August 5 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (opening for Aerosmith)
Saturday August 7 Fort McCoy, WI Fort McCoy
Monday August 9 Fort Lauderdale, FL BankAtlantic Center (opening for Aerosmith)
Thursday August 12 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater (opening for Aerosmith)
Tuesday August 17 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre (opening for Aerosmith)
Thursday August 19 Omaha, NE Qwest Center (opening for Aerosmith)
Tuesday August 24 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center (opening for Aerosmith)
Saturday August 28 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall (opening for Aerosmith)
Tuesday August 31 Detroit, MI The Palace at Auburn Hills (opening for Aerosmith)
Thursday September 2 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center (opening for Aerosmith)
Wednesday October 6 Fresno, CA Big Fresno Fair
Friday October 8 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina
Saturday October 9 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina
Monday October 11 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina (Cancelled: Illness)
Tuesday October 12 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina (Rescheduled from Oct. 11)
Wednesday October 13 Cabo San Lucas, MX Cabo Wabo Cantina
Thursday December 16 Concho, OK Lucky Star Casino
Friday December 17 Newkirk, OK First Council Casino
Saturday December 18 Thackerville, OK WinStar World Casino