2005 Sammy Hagar Tour Dates
Date City Venue
Sunday January 2 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Tuesday January 4 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Tuesday March 1 Las Vegas, Nevada Bar and Nightclub Convention (Private Event)
Friday April 29 Lake Tahoe, Nevada Harrah's Casino
Saturday April 30 Lake Tahoe, Nevada Harrah's Casino
Sunday May 1 Lake Tahoe, Nevada Harrah's Casino
Friday May 6 Atlantic City, New Jersey Borgata Hotel Casino
Saturday May 7 Mashantucket, Connecticut Foxwoods Casino Resort
Tuesday May 10 Green Bay, Wisconsin Oneida Casino
Thursday May 12 Detroit, Michigan Fox Theatre
Friday May 13 Rosemont, Illinois Rosemont Theatre
Saturday May 14 St. Louis, Missouri UMB Bank Pavilion
Thursday May 26 Santa Rosa, California Ruth Finley Person Theatre
Friday June 10 Sölvesborg, Sweden 2005 Sweden Rock Festival
Saturday August 6 Auburn Hills, Michigan DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tuesday August 9 Pheonix, Arizona Dodge Theatre
Thursday August 11 San Diego, California Harrah's Rincon Outdoor Venue
Saturday August 13 Lake Tahoe, Nevada Harvey's Outdoor Arena
Sunday August 14 Concord, California Chronicle Pavilion
Saturday October 1 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Monday October 3 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Wednesday October 5 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Friday October 7 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Sunday October 9 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Monday October 10 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Tuesday October 11 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Thursday October 13 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina