2003 Sammy Hagar Tour Dates
Date City Venue
Wednesday April 30 Tuscon, Arizona Anselmo Valencia Amphitheatre
Friday May 2 Phoenix, Arizona Crickett Pavillion
Saturday May 3 San Bernadino, California Glen Helen Blockbuster Pavillion
Sunday May 4 Mountain View, California Shoreline Amphitheatre
Tuesday May 6 Redding, California Redding Civic Auditorium
Thursday May 8 Bakersfield, California Fox Theatre
Friday May 9 Bakersfield, California Fox Theatre
Monday May 19 New York City, New York Battery Park
Sunday May 25 El Paso, Texas KLAQ Balloon Festival
Saturday July 12 Walker, Minnesota Moondance Jam
Monday July 14 South Bend, Indiana Morris Performing Arts Center
Tuesday July 15 Louisville, Kentucky Palace Theatre
Wednesday July 16 Indianapolis, Indiana Murat Theatre
Friday July 18 Tinley Park, Illinois Tweeter Center
Saturday July 19 Cadott, Wisconsin Rockfest
Sunday July 20 Green Bay, Wisconsin Oneida Casino
Tuesday July 22 Clarkston, Michigan DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday July 23 Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio Blossom Music Center
Friday July 25 Buffalo, New York Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Saturday July 26 Holmdel, New Jersey PNC Bank Arts Center
Sunday July 27 Mansfield, Massachusetts Tweeter Center For The Performing Arts
Tuesday July 29 Bristow, Virginia Nissan Pavilion at Stone Ridge
Wednesday July 30 Marion, South Carolina Carolina Amphitheatre
Wednesday August 6 Corpus Christi, Texas Concrete Street Amphitheatre
Friday August 8 Houston, Texas Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Saturday August 9 Dallas, Texas Smirnoff Music Center
Friday August 15 Concord, California Chronicle Pavilion
Saturday August 16 Marysville, California Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday August 17 Reno, Nevada Reno Hilton Amphitheatre
Wednesday August 20 Prior Lake, Minnesota Mystic Lake Casino
Thursday August 21 St. Louis, Missouri Cardinals Baseball - Busch Stadium (Solo)
Friday August 22 Kansas City, Missouri Sandstone Amphitheatre
Saturday August 23 St. Louis, Missouri UMB Bank Pavilion
Saturday September 13 Mack, Colorado Rock Fest
Wednesday September 17 Anaheim, California Release Celebration
Friday September 19 Indianapolis, Indiana Verizon Wireless Music Center
Tuesday September 23 San Francisco, California Tower Records (Solo)
Friday October 3 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Saturday October 4 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Tuesday October 7 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Thursday October 9 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Saturday October 11 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Monday October 13 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Sunday December 28 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina
Wednesday December 31 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Cabo Wabo Cantina